

Office of the Registrar University Road Deralakatte, Mangalore – 575 018 Ph: 0824 – 2204667/68/69/70/71 Fax: 0824 – 2203943

Ref: No. Y/REG/ACA/ICC/2021

08.06.2021

## NOTIFICATION

Sub: Reconstitution of Internal Complaints Committee

\*\*\*\*\*\*

The Internal Complaints Committee is reconstituted with the following members and is hereby notified.

1. Dr. Leena K.C, Principal, Yenepoya Nursing College : Chairperson/Nodal Officer

2. Dr. Lavina Noronha, President, Ave Maria Palliative Centre, : External Member Vamanjur

3. Dr. Uma Kulkarni, Professor, Department of Ophthalmology, : Member Yenepoya Medical College Hospital

4. Nursing Superintendent, Yenepoya Medical College Hospital : Member

5. Mr. Praveen Kumar, Hospital Superintendent, Yenepoya Medical : Member College Hospital

6. Dr. Mohammed Guthigar, HoD, Department of MSW, Yenepoya : Convener Medical College Hospital

The term of the committee shall be for a period of 3 years from the date of the notification.

REGISTRAR

To:

All the members concerned.

## Copy to:

- 1. PA to Vice-Chancellor
- 2. PA to Registrar
- 3. Coordinator, IQAC
- 4. File copy

## Composition of Committee

Sl.No.	Name of the faculty	Designation	Phone No.
1.	Dr. Leena K C , Principal	Chairperson/Nodal	9448059698
	Yenepoya Nursing College	Officer	
2.	Dr. Lavina Noronha,	External Member	7022620186
	Director Ave Maria Palliative Centre Vamanjur		
3.	Dr. Uma Kulkarni, Professor Department of	Member	9448150032
	Ophthalmology Yenepoya Medical College		
4.	Nursing Superintendent,	Member	6362132554
	Yenepoya Medical College Hospital		
5.	Mr. Praveen Kumar, Hospital Superintendent,	Member	9448249313
	Yenepoya Medical College Hospital		
6.	Dr. Mohammed Guthigar, HoD, Department of	Convenor	9448529361
	MSW, Yenepoya Medical College Hospital		